• Our Sales REPS

Our Sales REPS


Company Name

Main Contact

Contact Info

Territories

Lehr McKeown Marketing, Inc Robert Mckeown

Tel: 631-753-4020

rob@lmmreps.com

NY & NJ Metropolitan
982 Lemongrass Lane Inc. Dan Miner

Tel: 561-753-0641  

jdsalesandsupplies@gmail.com

Florida
DOV SALES Chris Utberg

Tel: 248-360-9129

utberg4@aol.com

Michigan
Settables Inc. Barry Trevor

Tel: 610-277-8400   

barry@settables.com

Eastern Pennsylvania , South Jersey

Jamie Fisher & Associates

 

Jamie Fisher

Tel: 508-321-1961 

www.smarkitchensolutions.com

Jamie@smartkitchensolutions.com

New England Region: Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Upstate NY (Newburg and North), Western Pennsylvania
Schoeneman & Company Randy Schoeneman

Tel: 847-942-1545

randy@schoenemanco.com

Chicago, IL

Premier Sales

 

Ruben Padilla

Tel: 619-302-4336

ruben.padilla58@yahoo.com

S. California, Mexico, S.C. America

 

Maritza Chong maritza@provenko.com Mexico
Efren Ortiz Efren Ortiz

Tel:  787-261-1127

efrenortiz58@gmail.com

PUERTO RICO
Hybrid Marketing Rob Burch

Tel: 503-675-1955

raburch1@gmail.com

Oregon, Washington, Alaska, Idaho, N. Montana

 

B. Square Enterprises

Rick Beltram

Tel:  864-542-1992

rickbeltram@charter.net

Georgia, Tennessee

 

Kase & Harber Associates

Jeff Kase

Tel: 713-582-3565

jeffkase@comcast.net

Houston, TX
Mike Harber

Tel: 214-546-0266

wmharber@aol.com

Dallas, TX
Diettrich Sales and Marketing Stephen Diettrich

Tel: 262-228-2436

C: 714-742-6543

steve@jayhawksales.com

Wisconsin, Missouri, Indiana, Iowa
EBBCO Corporation Elliot Balaber

Tel: 703-887-8727

ebbco3@aol.com

VA, DC, MD
Beacon Sales Group Ben Williams

Tel: 704-965-5287

bwilliams@beaconsalesgroup.com

S.Carolina, N.Carolina
Stacey’s Smallwares, LLC Stacey Landfield

Tel: 859-699-8205

stacey@foodieconsult.com

Kentucky, Ohio
Marjon & Associates                                                                                 David Marjon                                                                  

Tel: 505-263-7946

dlmarjon@msn.com

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, TX
Scroll
nj seo company